MNRCP Committee Members

Interagency Review Team / Approval Committee Members

  • Paul Mercer (Co-Chair), Maine Dept. of Environmental Protection
  • Ruth Ladd (Co-Chair), U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, N.E. District
  • Juan Hernandez, USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
  • Patrick Keliher, Maine Dept. of Marine Resources
  • Mark Kern, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
  • Peter Lamothe, U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
  • Walter Whitcomb, Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation & Forestry
  • Chandler Woodcock, Maine Dept. of Inland Fisheries & Wildlife

Review Committee Members

  • Dawn Hallowell (Chair), Maine Dept. of Environmental Protection
  • Jay Clement, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
  • Bethany Atkins, Maine Dept. of Inland Fish & Wildlife
  • Molly Docherty, Maine Natural Areas Program
  • Sean Ledwin, Maine Dept. of Marine Resources
  • Sally Stockwell, Maine Audubon Society
  • Deane VanDusen, Maine Dept. of Transportation
  • David Vincent, Town of Phillips
  • Bryan Emerson (ex-officio), The Nature Conservancy in Maine